WEDNESDAY’S A DRAG… BINGO

ABOUT

Wednesday’s a Drag…but yours doesn’t have to be anymore as we welcome the fabulously fierce Ellectra Kute to Made By The Hill’s Wednesday nights.

Book Your Sport HERE

Celebrate Hump Day with a little bit of cheeky 18+ humous as Ellectra Kute drops the balls like no other and takes you on a saucy Bingo night like no other.

Ellectra Kute will also perform 2 x show stoppers in between games while you perhaps partake in a cheeky share jug of summer Sangria and nibble on a meat and cheese platter with the girl friends.

Bingo Books are $5 each, dabbers additional or BYO dabber.

There will be cheeky prizes up for grabs and in between games, a sound track of party anthems like CeeCee Peniston’s Finally, It’s Raining Men, ABBA’s Dancing Queen, I Will Survive and just about anything Britney!

 

Doors open at 6.30pm with first game at 7.30pm. Walk ups accepted

 

Warning: Drag Bingo is just that little bit naughty. Perfect for a night out with your besties but not appropriate for the kiddies. 18+ only

 

Upcoming Drag Bingo dates;

Wednesday March 28, 2018

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Wednesday July 25, 2018

Wednesday August 29, 2018

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Wednesday October 31, 2018

Wednesday November 28, 2018

DETAILS

Door Open at 6:30pm, Game starts 7:30pm

Bingo Books - $5 each
Bingo Dabbers - $2

Why not check out...

FRIDAY

BACK TO OLD SCHOOL

Friday 23rd February

CHUR BURGER

THE CHUR BURGER RING OF FIRE CHALLENGE

Friday 23rd February

EATS

PAPA’S BAKED RICOTTA CHEESECAKE SUNDAE

Tuesday 20th February