BARBER SHOP FOR MOVEMBER
Pop Up Barber Shop at Made By The Hill

ABOUT

This Movember, Western Sydney’s hottest new social space is bringing you a licensed Barber Shop inside Made By The Hill. Get trimmed, shaved, groomed for a $10 donation throughout selected days in October and November with all proceeds going straight to the Movember Foundation.

 

The Barber Shop, which will be open Thursday – Sunday will offer moustache and beard trim & grooms and haircuts for men and young men will launch on Saturday 28 October during a special “Man-Cave” event that will include an adjacent Fat Yak Watering Hole, free tastings of Fat Yak (over 18s only), ping pong, pinball machines, uno, fuseball, dj and a live performance by The Adam Eckersley Band.

The Made By The Hill Barber Shop is staffed with a fully qualified hair dresser/barber and will offer basic haircuts for all males aged 2 – 100!

The cost is $10 per service/per person – however please feel free to donate more if you are feeling extra generous!

Everyone needs a trim occasionally, so why not do it now knowing the money is going to a great cause. The Movember Foundation is all about raising much needed funds for Men’s Health issues – the ones we all often have a hard time talking about. This October and November we want to encourage men of all ages to get in touch with their feelings and talk about their health!

 

What better way to do it that with a get-together at Made By The Hill, sharing a beer with the blokes?

 

Operational Days and Hours

Sat 28 Oct: 1pm – 5pm

Sun 29 Oct: 1pm – 5pm

 

Thursday 2 Nov: 5pm – 9pm

Friday 3 Nov: 1pm – 5pm

Sat 4 Nov: 12pm – 5pm

Sun 5 Nov: 12pm – 5pm

 

Friday 3 Nov: 1pm – 5pm

Sat 4 Nov: 12pm – 5pm

Sun 5 Nov: 12pm – 5pm

 

Thursday 16 Nov: 5pm – 9pm

Friday 17 Nov: 1pm – 5pm

Sat 18 Nov: 12pm – 5pm

Sun 19 Nov: 12pm – 5pm

 

Thursday 23 Nov: 5pm – 9pm

Friday 24 Nov: 1pm – 5pm

Sat 25 Nov: 12pm – 5pm

Sun 26 Nov: 12pm – 5pm

 

 

DETAILS

The Month of November

$10 Donation

Why not check out...
Saturday at Made By The Hill

SATURDAYS BY THE HILL

SATURDAYS BY THE HILL

Saturday 25th November

Trivia Tuesday at Made By The Hill

TRIVIA

TRIVIA TUESDAY – THE BEST PUB TRIVIA IN WESTERN…

Tuesday 28th November

Wednesdays Drag Bingo

DRAG BINGO

WEDNESDAY’S A DRAG… BINGO

Wednesday 29th November